Jane Burns Jane.Burns@thedeanacademy.org
Kate Charles Kate.Charles@thedeanacademy.org
David Child Dave.Child@thedeanacademy.org
Sancha Clark Sancha.Clark@thedeanacademy.org
Firth Edy Firth.Edy@thedeanacademy.org
Tom Fessey Tom.Fessey@thedeanacademy.org
Sam Gittins Jones Sam.GittinsJones@thedeanacademy.org
Peter Glynn Peter.Glynn@thedeanacademy.org
Ben Grant Ben.Grant@thedeanacademy.org
Sarah Haines Sarah.Haines@thedeanacademy.org
Adrian Hole Adrian.Hole@thedeanacademy.org
Jennie Howe Jennie.Howe@thedeanacademy.org
Kelly Jones KellyA.Jones@thedeanacademy.org
Lee Kelley Lee.Kelley@thedeanacademy.org
Rachael Lewis Rachael.Lewis@thedeanacademy.org
Natalie Longman Natalie.Longman@thedeanacademy.org
Keren McCormick Keren.McCormick@thedeanacademy.org
Anna McCoy Anna.McCoy@thedeanacademy.org
Mara McMaster Mara.McMaster@thedeanacademy.org
Phil McNeill Phil.McNeill@thedeanacademy.org
Alison Meredith Alison.Meredith@thedeanacademy.org
Declan Mooney Declan.Mooney@thedeanacademy.org
Rob Osborne Rob.Osborne@thedeanacademy.org
Susan Paton Susan.Paton@thedeanacademy.org
Jack Peacock Jack.Peacock@thedeanacademy.org
Fiona Price Fiona.Price@thedeanacademy.org
Lacey Roberts Lacey.Roberts@thedeanacademy.org
Kathryn Rodway Kathryn.Rodway@thedeanacademy.org
Joanne Rosbrook Joanne.Rosbrook@thedeanacademy.org
Jacqui Rowe Jacqui.Rowe@thedeanacademy.org
Hannah Rowlands Hannah.Rowlands@thedeanacademy.org
Sue Sayers Sue.Sayers@thedeanacademy.org
Emily Smith Emily.Smith@thedeanacademy.org
Adam Stradling Adam.Stradling@thedeanacademy.org
Mark Swain Mark.Swain@thedeanacademy.org
Hannah Thayer Hannah.Thayer@thedeanacademy.org
Martin Warren Martin.Warren@thedeanacademy.org
Kylie Weaver Kylie.Weaver@thedeanacademy.org
Darren Webb Darren.Webb@thedeanacademy.org
Richard Wells Richard.Wells@thedeanacademy.org
Kirsten Westgate Kirsten.Westgate@thedeanacademy.org
Kat Wilkes Kat.Wilkes@thedeanacademy.org
Rachel Willis Rachel.Willis@thedeanacademy.org
Andrew Winstanley Andrew.Winstanley@thedeanacademy.org