Victoria Arnold VArnold@thedeanacademy.org
Ross Baker RBaker@thedeanacademy.org
Kat Berry KBerry@thedeanacademy.org
Jane Burns JBurns@thedeanacademy.org
Richard Brand RBrand@thedeanacademy.org
Kate Charles KCharles@thedeanacademy.org
David Child DChild@thedeanacademy.org
Isobel Eddy IEddy@thedeanacademy.org
Firth Edy FEdy@thedeanacademy.org
Tom Fessey TFessey@thedeanacademy.org
Sam Gittins Jones SGittinsJones@thedeanacademy.org
Peter Glynn PGlynn@thedeanacademy.org
Ben Grant BGrant@thedeanacademy.org
Adrian Hole AHole@thedeanacademy.org
Chloe Hussain CHussain@thedeanacademy.org
Emily Johnson EJohnson@thedeanacademy.org
Kelly Jones KJones@thedeanacademy.org
Lee Kelley LKelley@thedeanacademy.org
Sarah Kesteven SKesteven@thedeanacademy.org
Natalie Longman NLongman@thedeanacademy.org
Keren McCormick KMcCormick@thedeanacademy.org
Anna McCoy AMcCoy@thedeanacademy.org
Jordan McGrath JMcGrath@thedeanacademy.org
Mara McMaster MMcMaster@thedeanacademy.org
Phil McNeill PMcNeill@thedeanacademy.org
Natalie Mehrotra-Hughes NMehrotraHughes@thedeanacademy.org
Alison Meredith AMeredith@thedeanacademy.org
Declan Mooney DMooney@thedeanacademy.org
Keavy Musto KMusto@thedeanacademy.org
Rob Osborne ROsborne@thedeanacademy.org
Jack Peacock JPeacock@thedeanacademy.org
Fiona Price FPrice@thedeanacademy.org
Emily Radcliffe ERadcliffe@thedeanacademy.org
Lacey Roberts Marklove LRobertsMarklove@thedeanacademy.org
Kathryn Rodway KRodway@thedeanacademy.org
Jacqui Rowe JRowe@thedeanacademy.org
Hannah Rowlands HRowlands@thedeanacademy.org
Sue Sayers SSayers@thedeanacademy.org
Isobel Simpson ISimpson@thedeanacademy.org
Adam Stradling AStradling@thedeanacademy.org
Mark Swain MSwain@thedeanacademy.org
Hannah Thayer HThayer@thedeanacademy.org
Martin Warren MWarren@thedeanacademy.org
Kylie Weaver KWeaver@thedeanacademy.org
Darren Webb DWebb@thedeanacademy.org
Maddie Wheatstone MWheatstone@thedeanacademy.org
Andrew Winstanley AWinstanley@thedeanacademy.org